Site Hits : 1643227

All KYP SDCs will observe only following Holiday in 2017 Calendar year. Other than these days KYP Centers will remain operational.

Holiday on all Sunday.

Sr. No. Day Date Holiday
1. Thursday 26 Jan Republic Day
2. Monday 13 Mar Holi
3. Tuesday 4 Apr Ram Navami
4. Friday 14 Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
5. Monday 1 May May Day
6. Monday 26 Jun Idul Fitr *
7. Monday 14 Aug Janmashtami
8. Tuesday 15 Aug Independence Day
9. Saturday 2 Sep Idul Juha *
10. Thursday 28 Sep Durga Puja
11. Friday 29 Sept Durga Puja
12. Saturday 30 Sep Dussehra
13. Monday 2 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
14. Wednesday 18 Oct Deewali
15. Thursday 26 Oct Chhat Puja
16. Friday 27 Oct Chhat Puja
17. Monday 25 Dec Christmas Day

* BSDM shall inform the change in date in case of these festivals based on sighting of moon

BSDM may take strict action on SDC if any SDCs found non-operational on days other than above given holidays and Sundays.

Join the course of your choice

View Courses