Site Hits : 6323540

All Domain SDCs will observe only following Holiday in 2021 Calendar year. Other than these days Domain Centers will remain operational.

Holiday on all Sunday.

Sr. No. Day Date Holiday
1. Wednesday 20 January Guru Gobind singh Jayanti
2. Tuesday 26 January Republic Day
3. Tuesday 16 February Sarasvati Puja (Basant Pancahmi)
4. Thursday 11 March Mahashivratri
5. Monday 22 March Bihar Diwas
6. Monday 29 March Holi & Shab-e-Barat
7. Wednesday 14 April Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
8. Wednesday 21 April Ramnawami
9. Saturday 01 May May Day
10. Friday 14 May Idul Fitr *
11. Wednesday 21 July Idul Juha *
12. Sunday 15 August Independence Day
13. Thursday 19 August Moharam
14. Monday 30 August Janmashtami
15. Tuesday 28 September Chehallum
16. Saturday 02 October Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
17. Tuesday 12 October Saptami
18. Wednesday 13 October Mahaashtami
19. Thursday 14 October Mahanavmi
20. Friday 15 October Dussehra
21. Thursday 4 November Deewali
22. Saturday 6 November Chitragupta Puja/Bhayiduj
23. Wednesday 10 November Chhat Puja
24. Thursday 11 November Chhat Puja
25. Saturday 25 December Christmas Day

* BSDM shall inform the change in date in case of these festivals based on sighting of moon

BSDM may take strict action on SDC if any SDCs found non-operational on days other than above given holidays and Sundays.

Join the course of your choice

View Courses